ESA’s consultants have brokered many high profile lateral partner transactions at top tier law firms.

We understand the complex process of a successful lateral transaction from the perspective of the hiring firm and from the vantage point of the lateral partner. We are expert match-makers, sophisticated middlemen and skilled negotiators.

Our people collaborate and pool our knowledge and know how to provide the highest quality lateral services to both law firm and lateral partner.

Directory (click on name for bio)

Adriana Capuano (617) 375-6060 adriana@execsearchusa.com
Brian Darcy (617) 492-0699 brian@execsearchusa.com
Kate Gascoigne (617) 730-8998 kate@execsearchusa.com
Cameron Goguen (617) 607-7510 cameron@execsearchusa.com
Matthew Hochman (617) 936-5926 matthew@execsearchusa.com
Nick Howard, COO (617) 794-8399 nick@execsearchusa.com
Steven Ketter (617) 821-2250 steve@execsearchusa.com
Justin Morimoto (617) 492-0633 justin@execsearchusa.com
Phil Morimoto (617) 492-0644 phil@execsearchusa.com